The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

team-photo-2017-2-opt.jpg


The LCP’s team consists of style curators, fashion associates, operations managers, social media managers, creative editors, photographers, stylists and digital design associates. We work together to curate the finest selection of fashion brands and create the best shopping experience for our clients. Our team strives to elevate the fashion tastes of the Philippines and create a more holistic and convenient retail experience.

 

  • Pie Alvarez

    Founder & CEO
    pie@shoplcp.com

    As the CEO and Founder of LCP, Pie Alvarez is a savvy entrepreneur and fashion maven who is paving the way for online and private shopping services in the Philippines.

    LCP was born from her constant obsession with online shopping. She is always on the pursuit for one-of-a-kind pieces and cutting-edge luxury labels. LCP is a representation of Pie's interests and experiences. She is the ultimate embodiment of an LCP woman.

    Pie runs LCP in unconventional ways, a CEO who ensures that her team shares ideas and collaborates with one another. Quality curation, creative collaboration and distinctive labels are the foundations from which she built LCP. Today, the brand has created a cult following of empowered women who are constantly on the hunt for unique, sophisticated and edgy pieces to add to their wardrobe. Pie envisions LCP to one day be the leading fashion and lifestyle destination for shoppers around the world.

  • Pie Alvarez
    • Fashion Associates

    • Carina Arenas
      Fashion Marketing Manager
      Email: carina@shoplcp.com
    • Samantha Sadhwani
      Senior Fashion Associate
      Email: samantha@shoplcp.com
    • Sam Chan
      Junior Fashion Associate
      Email: samchan@shoplcp.com
    • JV Gonzales
      Junior Fashion Associate
      Email: jv@shoplcp.com
    • Keena Bautista
      Junior Fashion Associate
      Email: keena@shoplcp.com
    • Coleen Guevarra
      Junior Fashion Associate
      Email: coleen@shoplcp.com
    • Creatives

    • Erin Torrejon
      Senior Online Creative Editor
      Email: erin@shoplcp.com
    • Jamela Isip
      Senior Art Associate
      Email: jamela@shoplcp.com
    • Tristan Flores
      Junior Art Associate
      Email: tris@shoplcp.com
    • Operations

    • Yael Umali
      Operations Manager
      Email: yael@shoplcp.com
    • Arra Enriquez
      Junior Operations Associate
      Email: arra@shoplcp.com